CNY ASHRAE Chapter Board of Governors 2017-2018

Officers

*President

Steve Sill

Tel: 315-380-1427

Stevesill1966@hotmail.com

Secretary

Chris Devins

Tel: 315-234-1501

chris.devins@trane.com

President-Elect

Chonghui Liu

Tel: 315-4230185

cliu@ipdengineering.com

Treasurer

Enrica Galasso

Tel: 315-432-7878

Enrica.galasso@carrier.utc.com

Vice President and Program Chair

Geoff Sincavage

Tel: 315-431-7758

geoff.sincavage@jci.com

Past President

Mark Yonnick

Tel: 315-414-1211

mark.yonnick@fwwebb.com

Term (Voting) Board Members

Board Members

Membership Promotion

Derek Birdsall

derek.birdsall@carrier.utc.com

Hospitality

Ryan Voorhees

rvoorhees@chacompanies.com

Research Promotion

Tim Anderson

Tel: 315-380-5863

tima@rl-stone.com

Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)

Matt Clark

Tel: 315-432-6280

Matthew.M.Clark@carrier.utc.com

Student Activities

Rick D’Ambrosia

Tel: 585-500-7263

rdambrosia@emcorbetlem.com

Historian

Assis Flores

Tel: 315-492-2127

bigz52@outlook.com

Chapter Technology Transfer Chair (CTTC)

Charles Bertuch

Tel: 315-991-3833

cbertuch@bergmannpc.com

Chapter Electronic Communications Chair (Webmaster)

Richard Kimball

Tel: 315-632-0088


Chapter Refrigeration Chair

Charles Bertuch

Tel: 315-991-3833

cbertuch@bergmannpc.com

Government Affairs & Honors and Awards

Brendan Hall

Tel: 518-269-9074

bhall@karpinskieng.com

*These positions not subject to vote in current year.


To mitigate spam emails, the list of officers above (including email addresses and phone numbers) has been included as a photo. We sincerely apologize to users with screen readers. Users with screen readers can contact Don Howell at 315-422-5200 for further assistance.

This web site is maintained by the Central New York Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE).  It does not present official position of the Society nor reflect Society policy.  ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society Review.  To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.

Website Maintained by: Richard Kimball - USGBC - General updates - Updated August 22, 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software